Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Canyon Park Apartments in Sandy

4.8 | 42 Reviews

8870 S State Street, Sandy, UT, 84070
(801)-563-1800

https://www.canyonparkut.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Sandy! At Canyon Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Michael Zaelit
3/14/2024

Verified Resident

I am writting about one of your Maintenance workers. Cameron is always friendly, helpful, and gets the job completed correctly. Cameron has worked on my unit on many occassions and deserves recognition.
G
Gavin
3/13/2024

Verified Resident

Cameron is a great guy he gets things done correct and makes sure his work is done right.
M
massiel urdaneta
10/25/2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
L
Lauralea Bass
9/4/2023

Gorgeous sunrises! Close to everything that Sandy offers! Pet friendly and good amenities.
J
Juan Salgado
6/30/2023

(Translated by Google) Be clean and safe (Original) Se limpio y seguro
T
Tiffany Trujillo
5/18/2023

I have not moved in yet but Crystal has been extremely friendly and helpful with everything. I look forward to living here.
L
Letia Faamai
4/28/2023

I had such an amazing experience with my Application process to my move in. All my questions were answered and everything worked out great. Thank you so much Crystal Gustuson and by the way we love our Home!
C
Cirilo Narvaez
4/27/2023

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Bien
J
Jake Isaacson
4/20/2023

Great experience!
T
Treavor Bisby
3/23/2023

Crystal was very professional and quick how fast we wanted to move in
S
Sahana K
3/15/2023

Loved the place.
G
Gisel Sandivar
3/6/2023

Administration is so kind and helpful! The maintenance team is also very efficient and cleaned the snow of sidewalks so fast after the last snow storm!
M
Mario Villalobos
2/8/2023

(Translated by Google) I have been working with Crystal this week. I think she is very nice and I am surprised by her work ethic and she provides good customer service, 100% recommended. (Original) He estado trabajando con crystal esta semana a mi parecer es muy agradable y me sorprende su ética de trabajo y brinda buena atención al cliente recomendada al 100%
D
Dustin Smith
1/26/2023

These guys are amazing……I told them that my stove was broke and within two hours they were there with a new one and I was having issues with my pilot light and my water heater and the last company couldn’t figure it out and within one day these guys pulled it off and made it work and I have not had any problems since and I have not had to light the pilot light myself ever since I saw the snow removal around here is amazing it’s great not helping anyone get unstuck this year is great and they’re just overall amazing !!’
F
Francean Trujillo
1/12/2023

I have been working with Crystal for the past three weeks. I am amazed at her work ethics! She is very personable and gives the best customer experience. She is very professional And very willing to help. I appreciate how she treated me with the utmost respect! I felt like she was going the extra mile. I have never had such a great experience before with an apartment community.. She is a great asset to this company. ! Francean
S
Stephanie Yeager
1/3/2023

This has been one of the best renting experiences we’ve had! Especially since the new management got here. They are amazing, timely, and really care about making sure everything is working and safe.!! Highly recommend! Office staff is really dependable!
A
Amanda Lemos
12/21/2019

Very cozy and spacious apartment, the price is affordable, if you need maintenance people are very attentive. super indication
S
Siona Mafi
12/21/2019

Great maintenance, quick response time. They’re very understanding and patient. Highly recommend renting from here!
R
Rebecca Mafi
12/21/2019

Great apartment complex and great management! They are super friendly and we haven't had any issues since moving here. (Going on a year.)
C
Catherine Lance
12/18/2019

This is a friendly, quiet place to live. Staff and maintenance work hard to make sure you have a pleasant living experience. I feel comfortable living here.
R
Raquel WelchesGrapeJuice
1/15/2019

The new manager and staff are awesome! So attentive and really care about the residents. The maintenance team is fantastic as well! What a difference!
T
thomas wilkerson
10/20/2018

The manager and leasing agents are very friendly..and do everything they can for their resident's.. maintenance is excellent.. if I could i would give more Stars...come in and Find out more.... very nice place..
J
Janet Lara
10/19/2018

Office stuff are really nice and professional always smiling and friendly, Nice and clean apartments maintenance is always on top on work orders, I just love living here
K
Kylie Gacioch
10/19/2018

I recently visited the community and found it very charming and well taken care of! The staff was very informative and helpful! I’m not looking to move for a few more months but am strongly considering this community for my future home after my first experience being so great!
Y
Yesenia Rojas
10/17/2018

I Rita Cabrera been living at the Canyon Park for 13 years very wonderful nice people they're so helpful they're always getting things done when we need it very beautiful people
J
Julie Dominguez
7/7/2018

I've lived at canyon park apartment's for 3 year's now and it's been a great place to live.